Interner Bereich

Vorstand

Präsident
Gass Michael 079 333 84 90 michael.gass@jumurz.ch
Kassier
Locher Ambros 079 779 86 41 ambros.locher@jumurz.ch
Uniformenwartin
Hermann Caroline 079 621 91 22 caroline.hermann@jumurz.ch
Instrumentenwart
Bischof Andreas 079 583 73 55 andreas.bischof@jumurz.ch
Orchesterbetreuerin
Gass Christine 079 697 05 37 christine.gass@jumurz.ch
Sekretariat
Birrer Claudia 079 698 29 61 claudia.birrer@jumurz.ch
Logistik /Papiersammlung
von Allmen Mischa 076 570 52 29 mischa.von_allmen@jumurz.ch
Dirigent
Bachmann Christian 076 395 43 53 christian.bachmann@jumurz.ch