Interner Bereich

Vorstand

Präsident
Fischer Oliver 079 216 47 24 oliver.fischer@jumurz.ch
Instrumentenwart
Bischof Nils 079 914 12 07 nils.bischof@jumurz.ch
Orchesterbetreuerin
Schait Susanne 076 518 05 74 susanne.schait@jumurz.ch
Sekretariat
Birrer Claudia 079 698 29 61 claudia.birrer@jumurz.ch
Logistik /Papiersammlung
von Allmen Mischa 076 570 52 29 mischa.von_allmen@jumurz.ch
Dirigent
Bachmann Christian 076 395 43 53 christian.bachmann@jumurz.ch
Marketing/PR
Troxler Katja 077 462 80 73 katja.troxler@jumurz.ch
(leer)
Maurer Nicolas 079 731 71 53 nicolas.maurer@jumurz.ch